Skip to content


Call us today 661-765-7431

Staff

Position Name Email Phone Type
Superintendent/Principal Dr. Esquivel riesquivel@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Administration & Board Members
Administrative Assistant Lenetta Cloud lecloud@elkhills.org ext. 153 Classified Support Staff
Office Secretary Mrs. Neufeld shneufeld@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Aide / Bus Driver Carla Lemmons calemmons@elkhills.org Classified Support Staff
Aide Betty Negrete benegrete@elkhills.org ext. 161 Classified Support Staff
Food Service Manager Tonnie Bennett tobennett@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Custodian Chris Stark chstark@elkhills.org Classified Support Staff
Aide Julie Sanchez jusanchez@elkhills.org ext. 161 Classified Support Staff
Aide Tawnya Bernard tabernard@elkhills.org ext. 105 Classified Support Staff
MOT Director Murray Sinden musinden@elkhills.org Classified Support Staff
Cafeteria Supervisor Tonnie Bennett tobennett@elkhills.org ext. 136 Classified Support Staff
School Secretary Shara Neufeld shneufeld@elkhills.org ext. 150-151 Classified Support Staff
Library ext. 111 Classified Support Staff
Climate Transformation Coordinator Cassandra McGowen camcgowen@elkhills.org ext. 161 Classified Support Staff
1st Grade Heidi Sullivan hesullivan@elkhills.org ext. 102 Teaching Staff
3rd Grade Kelsea Linnell kelinnell@elkhills.org ext. 106 Teaching Staff
7th Grade Erin Welch erwelch@elkhills.org ext. 109 Teaching Staff
2nd Grade Tiffany Touchstone titouchstone@elkhills.org ext. 101 Teaching Staff
Kindergarten Dianna Scott discott@elkhills.org ext. 103 Teaching Staff
5th Grade Shane Pate shpate@elkhills.org ext. 104 Teaching Staff
6th Grade Erica Johnson erjohnson@elkhills.org ext. 112 Teaching Staff
8th Grade Melissa Wingle mewingle@elkhills.org ext. 107 Teaching Staff
RSP/SDC Joseph Weyant joweyant@elkhills.org ext. 161 Teaching Staff
4th grade Jana Drake jadrake@elkhills.org ext. 105 Teaching Staff