Skip to content


Call us today 661-765-7431

Staff

Position Name Email Phone Type
Superintendent/Principal Dr. Esquivel riesquivel@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Administration & Board Members
Board President Mr. Elliott Administration & Board Members
Board Member Mrs. Peterson Administration & Board Members
Board Clerk Todd Weatherly Administration & Board Members
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Mrs. Cloud lecloud@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Office Secretary Mrs. Neufeld shneufeld@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Instructional Aide / Bus Driver Mrs. Lemmons calemmons@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Instructional Aide & Music Mrs. Johnson sujohnson@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Special Ed. / Instructional Aide Mrs. Negrete benegrete@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Food Service Manager Mrs. Stephens nastephens@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Food Service Clerk Rhonda Landers rolanders@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Custodian Mr. Stark chstark@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Special Ed. / Instructional Aide Mrs. Sanchez jusanchez@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
Special Ed. / Instructional Aide Mrs. Bernard tabernard@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 Classified Support Staff
MOT Director Mr. Sinden musinden@elkhills.org Classified Support Staff
1st Grade Mrs. Sullivan hesullivan@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 102 Teaching Staff
3rd Grade Mrs. Linnell kelinnell@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 106 Teaching Staff
7th Grade Mrs. Welch erwelch@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 109 Teaching Staff
2nd Grade Mrs. Touchstone titouchstone@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 101 Teaching Staff
Kindergarten Mrs. Scott discott@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 103 Teaching Staff
5th Grade Miss Pate shpate@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 104 Teaching Staff
6th Grade Mrs. Johnson erjohnson@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 112 Teaching Staff
8th Grade Mrs. Wingle mewingle@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 107 Teaching Staff
Special Education Mr. Weyant joweyant@elkhills.org 661-765-7431 ext. 161 Teaching Staff
4th grade Ms. Drake jadrake@elkhills.org 765-7431 ext. 105 Teaching Staff